July 24 – Character Deletion is in
I took a short break from my Stats change to implement something simple as a brain break today.
You can now delete your character from the Gui. The icon is too big, and there’s no warning yet (of course, it’s planned, the assets are already there). It will delete your character and all automatic backup copies too. So please be careful.